Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I have been getting my car serviced here for many years and have never had an issue with anything. The wait time has always been shorter than promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

This dealership is the only place that I would bring my Toyota to for service. I can always depend on the best mechanic, Jeff, and the best service representative, Ryan, to complete my service 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

We have purchased 2 new vehicles this past year and have been satisfied treatment from the sales staff. The showroom is clean and the waiting area comfortable. We were acknowledged right away when we pulled into the parking lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Had a good experience with service needed a battery and full service oil change did everything reasonable amount of time with no appointment. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Everyone was good and helpful to us. I was pleasantly surprised with the Escape. We were happy with Mike, salesman and Ben, sales manage. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

We always receive the best service from Team Ford! They always go out of their way to do the very best job. We highly recommend them for all your automobile needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

The dealership, sales, and financing of my new vehicle at the Ford dealership was prompt, friendly, and helpful. I especially was happy with the help of my salesperson, Nick Beagle, who listened to my requests for a search of a new vehicle. He was patient, not pushy, and displayed a sincere concern in helping find the perfect car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Did an awesome job in my bedliner. The staff was friendly and fast. I also recommend the other locations. The service department at chevy has been amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

We brought our Fusion in to have the standard grill replaced with the honeycomb grill we had purchased on Ebay. The service department was very accommodating and had the work done very quickly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They have been very professional and accommodating with us ever since we purchased our car last summer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Great 5 stars dealership purchase sale and delivery was outstanding. Sales representatives easy to work with NO high pressure sales tactics. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. Only ask one question if he worked out a deal would I purchase a car. No problems very satisfied with my Lincoln MKZ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I stopped in announced for an problem very willing to look. Knowledgeable pleasant willing to work with me. I will always ask for their help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

One hundred percent professional. Everyone was so nice and very responsive. I could not have asked for any better service. Keep up the great work guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Nick McHugh did an awesome job getting me this new car. He answered every question and went out of his way to get me a fair price. I would recommend Nick to all new buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Got my car in quickly and diagnosed and serviced the issue and got the car repaired in goo time at a good price. Completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Dan is the man!!! Ben is a great sales manager. A great, quick, amazing experience. Beautiful showroom, happy employees. Wouldn’t go anywhere else but TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

This dealership has always served our family well. Everyone is always friendly and efficient. Their work is, by far, superior to any other facility I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

The sales person and manager were very helpful in getting me the SUV I want. They listen to my needs and what I was looking for in a vehicle. They were able to find the perfect Escape I was looking to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

The person that I dealt with was Nick Beagle He was nice and very knowledgeable.Wanted me to drive the truck before I decided to buy it to make sure I liked the ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

24 month service. Good job, friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Convenient time and date. Overall good experience service department professioal and friendly. Recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Was very good to work with the salesman we had was awesome his name was Ernest. I would definitely go back and buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Always rite the first time, parts and labor are reasonable ,waiting room is great place to wait and relax ,I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

After looking at all the options available between colors and upgrades Nick took his time and educated us on the differences in vehicles. My wife and I decided on the F-150 Lariat crew cab turbo diesel. The truck we selected met every expectation I was looking for from color, options and fuel economy. The finance options where explained prior to financing so we could make the best financial decision. With new technology Nick has gone above the sale to help my wife and I with any questions we have. We Love this Truck!!! Great decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Dom was great, thanks so much!!! Great experience, everyone was wonderful to work with, it was a quick and easy process, I would definitely go back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Quick and friendly service. 100% satisfied. Appointment was made that day and service was performed quickly. On top they offered a coupon for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Team Ford always gets my truck in quick and does a good job. Had an issue with a MAP sensor earlier this year. The problem was quickly diagnosed and fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

They are very courteous and friendly and very professional. They inform me of when my car is ready and they explain to me what has been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Got new tires put on...they was more than fast and courteous. Even helped me sign up for my rebate. Will come back when I need anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

The service dept. was very professional and friendly. They were able to get my truck in and out in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Team Ford to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Great people and service. Never had a bad experience here. My salesman Mike is always available to answer any of my concerns. The service staff is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Great place to purchase new a new vehicle, the staff was very helpful And made it easy to purchase a new vehicle. Really love the comfort and room in our new Edge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Thought it was 39.95 bill was 60.00 gave service man what I thought was the coupon for synthetic oil,He said it was for regular oil,,I had another voucher with me that I could have used Never noticed getting a voucher for regular oil before.My mistake will look closer next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Very awesome team great people , excellent service from all that helped choose the new car . I would definitely recommend this place. Very helpful in explaining everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Excellent job on service they got my car back running without charging a ridiculous amount. They even hit all the open recalls I didn't even know about. And the service manager even touched base with me to update me on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I drove on the lot and there was Ernest to help us find the Edge we wanted and help us decide how we wanted to Finance it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

We loved our 2017 and 2 days later, we love our 2019 even more. The major factor is Team and what sold this deal was working with a very, very, intelligent and well informed young man. Never pushy. Nick was and is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

They replaced rear brakes, oil and filter change plus tire rotation. Change air filter and 100 point check. They did this work in a very reasonable time. When you leave the service center you know your vehicle has been throughly checked. Feel much safer driving after your service check list. Thank you, Bob DeFrank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Service manager took me in on a very busy Monday morning. I can't say I have ever had any bad experiences with Team! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Easy to deal with. Great location for easy in and out access. The hours for service are good. Dealership clean and present itself very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I just had an oil change but the dealership has my maintenance history and recommended a couple of thing that I should do in the near future. The timing belt was one issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

The Service was very good and my car was ready when promised. Personnel were all very friendly. The service area was exceptionally clean and bright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

As always, the service department was efficient, courteous, and friendly. That's why I buy my vehicles from Team Toyota. The service after the sale is always superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I have been an Avalon owner since 2000. I bought 3 Avalon in that time and have each of them serviced at Team Toyota. I have always been pleased with the personnel at Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Our sales man Nick McHugh was extremely courteous and very knowledgeable on the car we bought. He spent time going over all the features in the car. He let us test drive the vehicle we were looking at. When we noticed a feature we didn't like, he showed us other vehicles until we found the one we loved. He also worked with us on pricing. We will be back for our next vehicle! Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

These guys were amazing! They went above and beyond to help us get the truck we wanted for the price we wanted. Highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

My phone stopped syncing to my car. I took it into the dealer and they said some code was blocking the connection. They had it fixed in less then 20 minutes. Very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Excellent service. Respectful workers. Job was completed in a timely manner and cost wasn't too bad. I'm really happy with the service, the employees and the overall business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Very professional all the way from the service manager Ryan to the tech who works on all my cars and I can forget my service writer Chris M. this guy will get your car in when it’s convenient for you. 5star rating across the board. So much so that the 2 vehicles I didn’t buy from this dealership I still go there for service. Thanks again Ryan, Chris and all the tech who bust knuckles everyday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I am always pleased with the service when I come in. The customer waiting area is great, the service people answer all my questions and I never have to wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Very good experience salesman was helpful and knowledgeable.He took time to answer all of our questions and worked with us on price. Thoroughly reviewed cars options and functionality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

I recently went to another car place to have my brakes looked at and they quoted me an outrageous amount of money, plus told me other things needed to be replaced ASAP. I'm not one to just say ok and pay the money, so I went and got a second opinion at Team Ford Lincoln. Not only was I quoted a price WAY BELOW what I was told by the other place, but they checked out other things that supposedly needed to be replaced and said they were working just fine! I am grateful that there is a place ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

They were courteous, professional and explained what was needed. The fact that I had purchased and extended warranty when we bought the car was a big help. Even though we did not buy the car or warranty from TEAM, they contacted the warranty company and the repair was completely covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Scheduling was easy - dropped off car the evening before. Worked completed and service center at dealership who stayed in contact while I spouse was having a medical test.. Processed coupons. Very happy with experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

the sales staff and others work very well together and made me feel at home. Also very good deal on vehicle that we purchased. would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Chris in service always takes care of us where we are there and I will look forward to bringing my other cars there for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I took my Toyota in for my checkup, oil change, fluid level checks, etc. They were very courteous and friendly. Took care of my in a very quick time and I was on my way. Explained anything I had questions with. I am very happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I had a warrant issue with my transmission and they not on,y took care of it when another dealer would not, they fixed a recall i was unaware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Took my truck to TEAM and as always recurved the best service. Customer advisor was great and informative. TEAM is the place for service and quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Easy to work with fixed my f 250 diesel the first time not like others where you make several trips back forth to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Reasonable price, enjoyable negotiation and most importantly to us Great Service on the previous vehicles. This is true for both the Ford/ Toyota and the Chevy/ GMC location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Satisfied with service and this is my third service call and will return ,however this is only Lincoln dealer who did not give my vehicle a wash at any time..Maybe I have to ask?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Throughout the years we have always received great service for our vehicles, and the same holds true for our new MKC. I cannot say enough about the quick response and courteous service we have always received from Chris, Ryan and the rest of the team. Chis listens to our issues whenever we have one and always goes out of his way to make things right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Dave Gahabrese took the time to listen and did not pressure to buy. I like the the looks of escape. Thank you for nice car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Bought a used ford truck from team and they were extremely helpful. Very easy to work with and no pressure to buy. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Excellent service eah time I go to Team Ford in Steubenville This time it was Jennifer who took care of me..Thanks Jennifer! It's always the same whoever does the servicing at Team Biggio...Great service...Very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

mike was very helpful getting me what I wanted. Had to wait a little long for the financial part late in the evening. But was offered drinks and tv made wait not to bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Excellent service on my new purchase of my pickup truck. Enjoyed my experience at team automotive and enjoyed working with team staff members during my time there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Excellent experience.No pressure from frank or drew about the buy. All questions were answered and they all were very cordial to deal with. Would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Facility was clean and professional looking. All the employees were approachable and kind. I observed more than one engaged in personal conversation with customers. My salesman, Dan, was very knowledgeable and gave me the best option for my situation. He was realistic and honest, and sold the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

My chevy cruze was my first car from any dealership they helped me through the whole process and was very friendly and helpful they made me feel comfortable with this big decision. And answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Fantastic dealership! Everyone is friendly and helpful. This is the second car we've bought from them and I feel safe saying we will always buy from them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review